Waikato/Bay of Plenty - Te Tai Miringa

Scheduled reviews for Term 1 2018

Includes schools and early childhood services for the Waikato/Bay of Plenty. Updated January 2018.


ABC Hillcrest

ABC Kawaha Point

ABC Rotorua Central

Above and Beyond The Lakes Ltd

Active Explorers Tauriko

Argyle Preschool

Bambinos Early Childhood Centre (Tawa St)

Bethlehem College Kindergarten

Big Hugz Early Learning Centre Limited

Bright Babes Limited

Caring Kids Childcare

Children's Circle Early Years Centre

Community Kindy The Bay

Community Kindy The Mount

Community Kindy Waikite Valley

Coromandel Community Preschool

Country Kids Pre-School Ltd

Endeavours Kindergarten

First Steps Donny Ave

Fountain City Montessori

Imagine Kids Care Huntly Limited

Kids on Nineteen Early Learning Centre

Kidz World Rutland St

Learning  Links 2 Borman Road

Learning Adventures Katikati

Learning Adventures Te Puke

Little Darlings Childcare Centre

Little Orchard Preschool - McGarvey Road 1

Little Orchard Preschool - McGarvey Road 2

Little Pukeko's Preschool

Little Sparks Educare

Little Waikato Scholars Prep School

Littlelees Preschool

Mainly Multiples

Maketu EduCare

Mamaku Early Learning

Milly's Educare Limited

New Shoots Children's Centre - Sandhurst

Nurtured at Home (Bay) 1

Nurtured at Home Bay (2)

Nurtured at Home Waikato 1

Nurtured at Home Waikato 2

Old MacDonalds Rural Education & Care Centre

Over the Rainbow Early Learning Centre

Pukeko Preschool

Pukeko Treehouse

Pukekohe Early Learning Centre

Rainbow Cottage

Seedlings Preschool

Te Kuiti Community Childcare Centre Inc.

The Barnyard

The Ole Schoolhouse

Topkids Pyes Pa

Tree Town Early Childhood Centre and Preschool

Whitianga Playcentre


Aberdeen School

Arataki School

Coromandel Area School

Edgecumbe School

Fairfield Primary School

Forest Lake School

Frankton School

Glenholme School

Goldfields School (Paeroa)

Hamilton Junior High School

Hillcrest High School

Horohoro School

Kawerau South School

Kio Kio School

Lake Taupo Christian School

Maketu School

Maungatapu School

Miller Avenue School

Murupara Area School

Ngaruawahia High School

Omanu School

Owhata School

Paeroa Christian School

Pyes Pa Road School

Rotorua School

St Paul's Catholic School (Ngaruawahia)

Te Kura o Waitahanui

Te Mahoe School

Te Mata School (Raglan)

Te Ranga School

Waikato Waldorf School (Rudolf Steiner)

Westbrook School

Whakamaru School